

LIET/PRINCIPAL-OFFICE/COMMITTEES/2024/16

Date: 06-06-2024

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The following Library Committee is constituted for Library Development activities of the institution for the academic year 2024-25.

S.No.	Name	Role	Contact Details
1	Dr. V.V. Rama Reddy	Chairman	Principal, LIET,lendi_2008@yahoo.com, 08922- 241111
2	Dr B Sridhar	Convener	Professor, Dept of ECE, 9959672809, srib105@gmail.com
3	Dr R V Ch Sekharrao	Member	Associate Professor Dept of ECE ,9177546883, sekharrao.81@gmail.com
4	Mr N P Patnaik	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSE, 8328288485, mnp.pra@gmail.com
5	Dr. K.Praveen Kumar Yadav	Member	Assistant Professor, Dept of EEE, 9985157790, praveen263@gmail.com
6	Mrs.B.Ushaswini	Member	Assistant Professor, Dept of MECH,8555976520, bobbadiushaswini311@gmail.com
7	Mr. Sk. Althaf Rahaman	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSSE, 8184800660, <u>rahmanalthaf@gmail.com</u>
8	Mr. D Sudheer	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSE, 7095110770, sudheerdevadi@gmail.com
9	Dr. E. Gowthami	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of S&H, 9000376403

Sd/-

Copy to Vice Principals, All HODs, All Committee Members, All Notice Boards.